You're required to Register to join this contest
Reviews
The 2016 Toyota Prius is a very accomplished hybrid vehicle. It does all the things that it promises to do, and it does them well, yet it has lost...
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
This 2016 Lexus RX200t is the new Lexus, or so the Japanese company keeps saying. Gone are the conservative lines, replaced by a face akin to a...
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
The Mustang line-up is straightforward: two body styles, two engines and two transmissions. There’s the fastback and convertible, both available...
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
The Renault Trafic L1H1 we have here measures 4999 millimetres long, 1956mm wide, 1971mm tall and rides on a 3098mm wheelbase. That makes it a big...
Friday, March 4, 2016
The newer F-Type coupe version you see here is arguably one of the most beautiful cars on the road today. Penned by world-renowned designer Ian...
Friday, March 4, 2016
The new top-spec Sportage instantly won me over. And continued to impress throughout my week of jumping between it and myriad other weird, woeful...
Thursday, March 3, 2016
The 2016 Volkswagen Golf 92TSI Comfortline is yet another in a seemingly endless line of Golf variants, with this one replacing the previous MY15...
Thursday, March 3, 2016
This ninth-generation A4 clearly applies the same ‘if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it’ design principals that its super sports sister brand Porsche...
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
It is hard to believe the Porsche Boxster is already 20 years old, but it is, and in that time Porsche reckons it has stood for timeless roadster...
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
The 2016 Mercedes-Benz SL seeks to raise this benchmark even higher, by adding more power, smoother driving dynamics and a host of new technology....
Monday, February 29, 2016
Latest Review
The interior of the Grand Cherokee is quite...
Thursday, May 5, 2016
The conventional narrative is that the minivan...
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
If there’s one thing Infiniti/Nissan seems to...
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
The 2016 Ford Mustang GT coupe V8 with a manual...
Thursday, March 31, 2016
The Holden Captiva line-up again comprises...
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Other Review
The Mini 5 Door opens up a new part of the...
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
The drive at Namyang was all too brief and told...
Friday, June 27, 2014
Read between the lines. This is what you have...
Friday, April 4, 2014
The Santa Fe is a good looking SUV. The Elite...
Monday, January 12, 2015
It’s no longer a ‘new’ interior - this car,...
Thursday, June 12, 2014